COUNTDOWN OF THE TOP TEN FAILED MARIA DIVINE MERCY PROPHESIES OF 2014…

NUMBER 10…

January 1, 2014

Mother of Salvation: The Truth will be twisted and the Word of God will be presented back to front

Those who are to be appointed shortly, in the highest echelons of my Son’s Church on Earth, will not be from God. They will not serve my Son and will change many doctrines and laws within the Church. So quickly will they bring about such changes, with many new books, missals and letters being introduced, that you will know then that such works would have taken years to prepare.”

Waiting skeleton

 

NUMBER 9…

January 2, 2014

Three out of four will deny Me

“My daughter, the time when all public acknowledgement as to Who I Am, will become but just a faint flicker in the wick of a candle, which has burned right down to the end, is almost upon you.”

“When you hear speak of the new renewal of the faith pledge, which will be a form of the Sacrament of Confirmation, know then that this will be manmade. It will be meaningless in My Eyes. It will be presented by the false prophet as part of his global plan to unite all religions in the world. My Divinity will be brushed to one side. My Word forgotten and buried, while My Teachings will be twisted, in order to coerce the faithful into accepting a new form of so-called evangelism… Three out of four will deny Me…”  ~  MDM’s ‘Jesus’

dentists

 

NUMBER 8…

This prediction FAILED Two Thousand Years Ago !

January 4, 2014

Mother of Salvation: We first went to Judea and then my Son was taken to India, Persia, Egypt, Greece and England

From that day forward, I became the protector of my Son and my beloved spouse, Joseph, organized our safety on many occasions after that. We spent many years fleeing from one place to another. So much opposition we faced – so much fear, so much hatred. That was our lot. The moment my Son was found at the age of twelve years preaching in the temple, we took Him into hiding.

Joseph’s family were involved in smuggling us out and for many years we travelled. We first went to Judea and then my Son was taken to India, Persia, Egypt, Greece and England.”

donkey arewethereyet

According to Holy Scripture (The REAL Book of Truth which is the HOLY BIBLE)…

The Gospel of Jesus Christ according to St. Matthew…

Matthew 2:13-15 19-20 …behold an angel of the Lord appeared in sleep to Joseph, saying: Arise, and take the child and his mother, and fly into EGYPT: and be there until I shall tell thee. For it will come to pass that Herod will seek the child to destroy him. Who arose, and took the child and his mother by night, and retired into EGYPT: and he was there until the death of Herod: That it might be fulfilled which the Lord spoke by the prophet, saying: Out of EGYPT have I called my son… But when Herod was dead, behold an angel of the Lord appeared in sleep to Joseph in EGYPT, Saying: Arise, and take the child and his mother, and go into the land of ISRAEL. For they are dead that sought the life of the child…

donkey tardis

NUMBER 7…

January 20, 2014…

Mother of Salvation: This final Medal, brought to you by me, through the Mercy of God, will draw billions of souls towards Eternal Life

billions-and-billions

Each person who is given a Medal, even if it cannot be blessed, will be given an extraordinary Gift. Soon afterwards, God will instill in them a Grace, an insight into their own helplessness…  Do not reject the Gift of the Medal of Salvation, because this final Medal, brought to you by me, through the Mercy of God, will draw billions of souls towards Eternal Life…  Do not make the mistake of rejecting this Medal as it is for the whole world and MANY MIRACLES will be associated with it.”

trash

AND WE HAVEN’T EVEN GOTTEN PAST JANUARY YET !!!!!!

NUMBER 6…

January 24, 2014…

Mother of Salvation: These apparitions will begin this Spring, as my Son has instructed

“My dear child, let it be known that I will make one more appearance at all the Marian grottos, which were approved by my Son’s Church, over the centuries.

I will make myself known in Sacred sites, which will include Lourdes, Fatima, La Salette and Guadalupe. I will also appear at Garabandal. THESE APPARITIONS WILL BEGIN THIS SPRING, just as my Son has instructed…”

i dont belv you

“I will be seen, by chosen souls, with the sun behind my head. There will be twelve stars encircled and woven around the crown of thorns, which was worn by my Son during His Crucifixion, placed upon my head…”

provide photo

 

When these apparitions take place, there will be no doubt, especially amongst those who pay homage to me, that I speak the Truth…”

pics or no

NUMBER 5…

February 24, 2014

You, My Two Witnesses on Earth, must stand your ground

“Not all, who come dressed as My servants, are of Me, but know this. My Hour is close and just prior to My Second Coming, the plague of apostasy will descend and devour My Church on Earth…”

cms6mast

By the INDEFECTIBILITY of the Catholic Church is meant that the Church, as Jesus Christ founded it, will last until the end of time. The Archangel Gabriel announced to the Blessed Virgin Mary that Christ “shall be king over the house of Jacob forever; and of His kingdom there shall be no end” (Luke 1: 32-33).

back to the MDM ‘message’…

“When My Prophecies bring tears to your eyes, know that because I bless you, through this Mission, with nerves of steel and an iron determination, you will remain loyal to Me…  You, My Two Witnesses on Earth, must stand your ground…”

two witn

NUMBER 4…

December 25, 2013…

okay this prophesy was made in 2013 but it FAILED in 2014

mdmgrinch

Next Christmas the celebration of My Birth will be replaced by a great ceremony…

Next Christmas, the celebration of My Birth will be replaced by a great ceremony, which will applaud the work of those imposters, who parade in My Church, wearing the garments which serve only to fool the faithful.”

 

Well NO MDM – you did not stop Christmas from coming this year.
No… IT CAME! In spite of your entity’s dire nay-saying predictions, IT CAME JUST THE SAME!

And the MDM Grinch stood there puzzling and puzzling in her Malahide Dublin lair…

“How could it be so?”

Then the Grinch thought of something she hadn’t before!

Maybe Christmas, she thought…        

perhaps means just a little bit more…

 

pope christmas pic

 

NUMBER 3…

October 24, 2014…

The Hand of God will use the sun to alert the world

When you see changes in the sun; when it seems larger; shines longer and out of season; know that the time is getting closer for My Second Coming…  The Hand of God will use the sun to alert the world that its activity is unusual. Scientists will be unable to give a reason for sudden movements in the sun and for the unusual behaviour of this star, which brings you light. Without the light of the sun the earth would be plunged into darkness…  The sun will dissipate until finally, no light will cover the earth for three days. The only light will be that which comes from the Truth…”

lights out

NUMBER 2…

February 20, 2014…

Earthquakes will be of such magnitude that they will be felt across multiple countries, at the same time

“My dearly beloved daughter, when the time comes for Me to make Myself known, at My Second Coming, you will not recognise the world, for it will have changed so much…  justice will be handed down, by My Father, upon those lands which desecrate His Word. All the punishments handed down by My Father will take place before My Second Coming. Cities will disappear, countries will be awash with the tides of My Father’s Anger…

tidal wave

and earthquakes will be of such magnitude, that they will be felt across multiple countries, at the same time…  

earthquake click here

Mountains will sink, lakes will merge with the seas and lands will be reduced by one third…

drop cover hold on

Rainfall, which matches My Tears of Sorrow, because of the hatred in men’s hearts, will be constant…”

 

end is near cat

NUMBER 1…

October 3, 2014…

The global vaccination I told you about in 2010 will soon be witnessed

“I come to tell you now of events which will reveal to you the signs of these times and of My Presence in this Mission. Storms will be seen in many nations and they will last for weeks.  The global vaccination I told you about in 2010 will soon be witnessed. The Hand of God, in His Divine Justice, will be seen when He permits the temptations placed before those who serve Him in My Church…”

“When these and all the other prophecies come to fruition, I will be waiting…”

Well Mary Carberry and your ‘entity’…

WE ARE STILL WAITING …

AND WAITING…

AND WAITING…

HAPPY NEW YEARS DAY 2015 FROM YOUR FRIENDS AT…  ‘The Ruler’ 

Pope-Francis-2015-C-717x450

 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted on December 31, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

